Volunteer DC | DC Volunteer Opportunities | One Brick
OneBrick Logo

ON THE CALENDAR

(DC) Books to Prisons: Information is Hope!
Wed, Aug 5 5:30pm
Foundry Methodist Church
Washington

(VA) Celebrate One Brick DC's Birthday at our August Happy Hour!!
Wed, Aug 12 5:00pm
Arlington Rooftop Grill
Arlington

(DC) Capital Area Food Bank: Fighting Hunger!
Sat, Aug 15 9:00am
Capital Area Food Bank
Washington

Event Manager Orientation Brunch!
Sun, Aug 16 11:15am
Corner Bakery Cafe
Washington

(DC) Food and Friends: Helping Hands to Prepare Meals!
Tue, Aug 18 6:00pm
Food & Friends
Washington

(VA) Build/Paint a Stage Set for the Little Theatre!
Sat, Aug 22 10:00am
The Little Theatre of Alexandria
Alexandria

(VA) ALIVE!: Distribute Food to Those in Need!
Sat, Aug 29 8:30am
Cora Kelly Rec Center
Alexandria

(DC) Slice and Dice with DCCK
Sun, Aug 30 8:45am
DC Central Kitchen
Washington

(DC) Assemble Safer Sex Kits with Metro Teen AIDS!
Thu, Sep 10 5:30pm
Metro Teen AIDS
Washington

(DC) Air & Space Musem: Women in Aerospace!
Sat, Sep 12 11:00am
The National Air and Space Museum
Washington

AUGUST 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
(DC) Slice and Dice with DCCK
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
(DC) Books to Prisons: Information is Hope!
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
(VA) Celebrate One Brick DC's Birthday at our August Happy Hour!!
13
14
15
(DC) Capital Area Food Bank: Fighting Hunger!
16
Event Manager Orientation Brunch!
17
18
(DC) Food and Friends: Helping Hands to Prepare Meals!
19
20
21
22
(VA) Build/Paint a Stage Set for the Little Theatre!
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
(VA) ALIVE!: Distribute Food to Those in Need!
30
(DC) Slice and Dice with DCCK
31
01
02
03
04
05
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday