OneBrick Logo

ON THE CALENDAR

(DC) Occupy young minds for Hope and a Home!
Mon, Oct 27 6:00pm
Hope and a Home
Washington

Pre-Halloween Spooktacular
Thu, Oct 30 6:00pm
Thomas Foolery
Washington

(DC) Books to Prisons: Information is Hope!
Wed, Nov 5 5:30pm
Foundry Methodist Church
Washington

(DC) Indego Africa Ibirori!
Thu, Nov 6 6:00pm
Top Of The Town
Arlington

(VA) HART Pet Adoption: Who Let the Dogs Out?!
Sat, Nov 8 11:45am
Petco - Greenbriar Shopping Center
Fairfax

Event Manager Orientation Brunch!
Sun, Nov 9 11:15am
Corner Bakery Cafe
Washington

(DC) Assemble Safer Sex Kits with Metro Teen AIDS!
Thu, Nov 13 5:30pm
Metro Teen AIDS
Washington

(DC) Capital Area Food Bank: Fighting Hunger!
Sat, Nov 15 9:00am
Capital Area Food Bank
Washington

(MD) KEEN: Bowling with the Ultimate "Pin" Pal!
Sun, Nov 16 1:00pm
BOWLMOR (Strike Bethesda)
Bethesda

(DC) Food and Friends: Helping Hands to Prepare Meals!
Tue, Nov 18 6:00pm
Food & Friends
Washington

OCTOBER 2014
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
(DC) Slice and Dice with DCCK
Event Manager Orientation Brunch!
29
30
01
(DC) Books to Prisons: Information is Hope!
02
03
04
(DC) PawCasso Art Auction & Gala!
05
06
07
08
09
(DC) Assemble Safer Sex Kits with Metro Teen AIDS!
10
11
(VA) Build/Paint a Stage Set for the Little Theatre!
(DC) Hispanic Heritage Month: Innovators in Air and Space
(VA) HART Pet Adoption: Who Let the Dogs Out?!
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
(DC) Capital Area Food Bank: Fighting Hunger!
(DC) Kids’ Corner Day Care Center Fall Fair!
19
(MD) KEEN: Bowling with the Ultimate "Pin" Pal!
20
21
(DC) Food and Friends: Helping Hands to Prepare Meals!
22
23
24
25
Help Rebuild New Orleans - Week long trip!
(VA) ALIVE!: Distribute Food to Those in Need!
(MD) Work on the Wardrobe at Interfaith Clothing Center!
26
(DC) Slice and Dice with DCCK
27
(DC) Occupy young minds for Hope and a Home!
28
29
30
Pre-Halloween Spooktacular
31
01
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday